• Colosseum on Repertoire Records

    Colosseum on Repertoire Records

    Repertoire Records adds another Colosseum batch of live recordings.

  • 6 Colosseum LIVE Albums on CD & Vinyl

    6 Colosseum LIVE Albums on CD & Vinyl

    6 Stereo recordings restored and remastered by Eroc and Dave ‘Clem’ Clempson on CD & Vinyl!

  • Time On Our Side

    Time On Our Side

    Colosseum's latest album Time On Our Side is "the sound of old friends embarking on new adventures."

  • The Time Machine

    The Time Machine

    A rare compilation - this recording has been digitally transferred onto compact disc to obtain the best possible reproduction.

  • Anthology


    [Box set, Deluxe Edition, Original recording remastered]

  •  Morituri Te Salutant

    Morituri Te Salutant

    [Box Set] Live CD3 Justifies the Price!

  • Daughter Of Time

    Daughter Of Time

    [Extra tracks, Original recording remastered] Daughter of Time is the fourth album by Colosseum, released in 1970. It hit number 23 in the UK Albums Chart.

  • Live: Remastered

    Live: Remastered

    [Remastered] These recordings were released as a live double album in 1971, Colosseum Live, shortly before the original band broke up.

The Temple Music shop on Amazon is no longer action! Please visit and/or to make purchases.