• Colosseum on Repertoire Records

    Colosseum on Repertoire Records

    Repertoire Records adds another Colosseum batch of live recordings.

  • 6 Colosseum LIVE Albums on CD & Vinyl

    6 Colosseum LIVE Albums on CD & Vinyl

    6 Stereo recordings restored and remastered by Eroc and Dave ‘Clem’ Clempson on CD & Vinyl!

  • Time On Our Side

    Time On Our Side

    Colosseum's latest album Time On Our Side is "the sound of old friends embarking on new adventures."

  • The Time Machine

    The Time Machine

    A rare compilation - this recording has been digitally transferred onto compact disc to obtain the best possible reproduction.

  • Anthology


    [Box set, Deluxe Edition, Original recording remastered]

  •  Morituri Te Salutant

    Morituri Te Salutant

    [Box Set] Live CD3 Justifies the Price!

  • Daughter Of Time

    Daughter Of Time

    [Extra tracks, Original recording remastered] Daughter of Time is the fourth album by Colosseum, released in 1970. It hit number 23 in the UK Albums Chart.

  • Live: Remastered

    Live: Remastered

    [Remastered] These recordings were released as a live double album in 1971, Colosseum Live, shortly before the original band broke up.

The Temple Music shop on Amazon is no longer action! Please visit to make purchases. Stock 2B added ASAP