• In the Eye of a Storm

    In the Eye of a Storm

    A compilation of Barbara Thompson's smoothest songs for Saxophone - including a previously unreleased live version of the famous "Little Annie-Ooh" recorded in Vienna in 2001.

  • A Cry from the Heart

    A Cry from the Heart

    Barbara Thompson & Paraphernalia: Originally released as a double LP this album features 76 minutes of LIVE music recorded in London in 1987.

  • Breathless


    Barbara Thompson and Paraphernalia: featuring 'Sax Rap' (1991).

  • Everlasting Flame

    Everlasting Flame

    10 tracks including ' Eye of the Storm' 'Unity Hymn' 'Ode to Sappho' and 'So Near So Far' - this track featuring the lead vocals of Ana Gracey (the original 'Little Annie-Ooh').

  • Lady Saxophone

    Lady Saxophone

    A collection of ballads including tracks composed by Duke Ellington, Paul Simon and Stevie Wonder as well as compositions from Peter Lemer and Barbara.

  • Nightwatch


    'Nightwatch', originally issued in 1983 and unavailable for some years, was completely re-mastered from the original digital recordings and released on CD in 1997.

  • Mother Earth

    Mother Earth

    Re-issue of Barbara Thompson's early Paraphernalia album (1983).

  • Close To The Edge

    Close To The Edge

    Complete concert DVD now available: Paraphernalia Live '05

The Temple Music shop on Amazon is no longer action! Please visit and/or to make purchases.